Testimonials

There is nothing more rewarding to for our firm than a glowing review of a job well done. When we read those words about how we helped clients through difficult or complex situations, our team is filled with pride knowing we were there for you.
Parks and Meade aims to provide the highest quality of legal advice and case management and your feedback is important to us.

EXCELLENT
33 reviews on
Brutus Buckeye
Brutus Buckeye
23/09/2021
Successfully won our petition with the court, because of Darren. Contacted me frequently and was easy to get ahold of, unlike other lawyers. Thought well on his feet when unexpected questions arose. Passionate about winning the case, not just about the money. Excellent attorney.
Read more
Betheny Swinehart
Betheny Swinehart
18/09/2021
Kelly Parks helped my mother and family with our estate planning. He was diligent, meticulous, and knowledgeable throughout the process. We give him a solid 10/10 for his services. Thank you, Parks and Meade!
Read more
Stephanie Temmer
Stephanie Temmer
15/06/2021
Parks and Meade embodies a compassionate, meticulous, and overall wonderful law firm. Darren Meade and Kelly Parks are amazing attorneys who truly care about their clients and each case is approached in the unique fashion it deserves. I began here as an intern in January 2021 and it has been the best introduction to the legal field I could have asked for. I will definitely be taking the practices of Parks and Meade with me throughout my legal career, this is the kind of practice many strive to work for and hope to establish. I would recommend Darren Meade and Kelly Parks to anyone and everyone looking for a criminal or family law attorney.
Read more
Natalie Kirk
Natalie Kirk
07/06/2021
If I could describe Parks and Meade with a few adjectives: adaptive, aggressive, and successful. Over the past years, I have been able to work closely with the attorneys as they assist their clients. Both Kelly and Darren are driven and meticulous when it comes to serving and satisfying their client’s needs, whether that be answering a simple legal question or walking the client through the entire legal process. Parks and Meade has always remained professional and committed to creating the best environment for its employees and clientele by keeping their situations at heart.
Read more
Anna Wilhelm
Anna Wilhelm
03/06/2021
I would like to share with you how wonderful my experience with Parks and Meade has been, especially with Attorney Kelly Parks. He really listens to your legal questions and tries to offer you cost-effective solutions. His demeanor is professional and courteous while also offering you the most thought-out choices. Thank you so much, Kelly.
Read more
Phil B (Warterdesmanne)
Phil B (Warterdesmanne)
24/01/2021
As you read the other reviews for these folks it becomes apparent that they are here to HELP as they did for me. Don't wait, call. They can and will help; if not I am sure they can get you started in the right direction.
Read more
Kenneth Allen Schloemer
Kenneth Allen Schloemer
09/12/2020
Mr. Parks graciously drafted a last-minute will and medical guardianship documents when I suffered a medical emergency. He also recommended a bankruptcy specialist for a friend who was able to save her home. Highly recommended.
Read more